Reversed Records

Price: $12.00 + Shipping
Loading Updating cart...
Meldrum – Lifer Meldrum – Lifer
Order Meldrum's upcoming release ''Lifer'' featuring Gene Hoglan on drums and instantly receive a digital download of their latest single ''Paid'' via e-mail. ''Lifer'' will come as a digipak that includes a 8 page insert and cd. Partial proceeds from the album will go to MICHELLE MELDRUM's son Jake Thomas who she left behind when she passed. Follow Meldrum online at
Listen to ''Paid'' now @
1. A Toast to Romance
2. Blackened Blue
3. Paid
4. '68 Blonde
5. Money Shot
6. Walking Point
7. Inamorata
8. Home
9. Mayhem
10. Greenlee
Reversed Records is powered by the Paypal online shopping system.
All transactions are secured with Paypal's 128 bit encryption for your protection.