Reversed Records
West of Hell

Price: $12.00 + Shipping
Loading Updating cart...

Buy from iTunes
Spiral Empire Spiral Empire

Order Spiral Empire and instantly receive a digital download of the album

Listen to "Water Of Sorcery'' now @

1. Father of Lies
2. Water of Sorcery
3. Demon Sent
4. Faceless the Droids
5. Unworthy
6. Singularity
7. To War
8. Soul Taker
9. Spiral Empire
10. Onslaught
Reversed Records is powered by the Paypal online shopping system.
All transactions are secured with Paypal's 128 bit encryption for your protection.